Bass and Lead Vocals: Trevor Andres
Guitar: Steve Mcgovern
Drums: Roman Breuer
Guitars, Background Vocals, Keyboards: Yanni Fyssas
Percussion: Mark Andre
Mixed & Mastered by Yanni Fyssas at Hybrid Studios, Vancouver, BC

1 Stumble
2 Broken
3 Paradise
4 Black Valentine
5 Ya Ya Ya
6 Have You Ever
7 You Let Me Die Inside
8 High Road
9 Seventies Junkie
10 Superhero